Learn How to Navigate Spotfire

Jul 5

1:00 - 2:00PM ET / 5:00 - 6:00PM GMT

Jul 12

12:00 - 1:00PM ET / 4:00 - 5:00PM GMT

Jul 19

1:00 - 2:00PM ET / 5:00 - 6:00PM GMT

Jul 26

1:00 - 2:00PM ET / 5:00 - 6:00PM GMT

Aug 2

1:00 - 2:00PM ET / 5:00 - 6:00PM GMT

Aug 9

1:00 - 2:00PM ET / 5:00 - 6:00PM GMT

Aug 16

1:00 - 2:00PM ET / 5:00 - 6:00PM GMT

Aug 23

1:00 - 2:00PM ET / 5:00 - 6:00PM GMT

Aug 30

1:00 - 2:00PM ET / 5:00 - 6:00PM GMT

About

We all look at data differently. Inevitably, we see something unexpected that raises questions. TIBCO Spotfire is data analytics software specifically designed to quickly and easily answer those questions. TIBCO Spotfire enables people to discover and share critical insights that drive real business value.

In this free session, one of our experts will orient you to Spotfire and get you started. Sign up for one of our regular demos now.

Agenda:

Learn how to navigate in Spotfire.

  • See simple ways to import data
  • Build your first visualization
  • Share your findings
  • Live question and answer

We recommend that you register for a trial so you can follow along.

Register for an Upcoming Demo